Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Rakers (Dipl.Ing.)
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-17
E-Mail: thomas.rakers@wasser­verband-huemmling.de


Hedwig Horstmann (Sekretariat)
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-13
E-Mail: hedwig.horstmann@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Verbandsingenieure

Johannes Golla (Verwaltung)
Stellvertretende Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-14
E-Mail: johannes.golla@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Job Janetzki (Bau)
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-21
E-Mail: job.janetzki@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Peter Droste
Telefon:
05951 / 95 55-11
E-Mail: peter.droste@wasserverband-huemmling.de

Wassermeister

Hermann Book
Telefon:
05951 / 95 55-23

Mobil: 0174 / 9512919
E-Mail: hermann.book@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Rohrnetzmeister

Frank Olliges
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-22

Mobil: 0174 / 9512918
E-Mail: frank.olliges@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Abrechnung Wasser/Abwasser

Anja Kessens
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-16
E-Mail: anja.kessens@wasserverband-huemmling.de

Yvonne Sandmann
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-18
E-Mail: yvonne.sandmann@wasserverband-huemmling.de

Karina Stottmann
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-27
E-Mail: karina.stottmann@wasserverband-huemmling.de

Antragswesen / Hausanschluss

Martina Kröger
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-35
E-Mail: martina.kroeger@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Marita Haarmann
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-15
E-Mail: marita.haarmann@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Laura Markus
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-10
E-Mail: laura.markus@wasserverband-huemmling.de

Abrechnung / Wasserzähler

Elsa John
Telefon:
05951 / 95 55-0
                 05951 / 95 55-20
E-Mail: elsa.john@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Buchhaltung

Marianne Wind
Telefon:
05951 / 95 55-12
E-Mail: marianne.wind@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Kristina Fendel
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-12
E-Mail: kristina.fendel@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Technisches Büro / Plananfragen

Ulla Hoff
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-9
E-Mail: ulla.hoff@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Margret Korte
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-26
E-Mail: margret.korte@wasser­verband-huemmling.de

Lager

Joachim Bruns
Telefon: 05951 / 95 55-25

E-Mail: lager@wasserverband-huemmling.de

 

Außenstelle Papenburg

(nur morgens von 7.30 Uhr bis 08.00 Uhr)
Tel.: 04961 / 77 93 01